Our People

The competence of our lawyers and associates extends from general business law to specialist areas like insolvency law, property law and dispute resolution. Several of our lawyers regularly take on work as reconstructors or official receivers. The firm has in recent years managed several large bankruptcies, including for the retail chain Thernlunds and for the builders Q-gruppen Bygg AB. We also have long experience of performing successful corporate reconstructions, including for the Swedish segment of an international sports retail chain and for one of Sweden’s largest airlines.

Adam Jakobsson

Associate
+46 8 522 532 00
+46 73 746 06 04
adam.jakobsson@carler.se

Andrea Anjou

Associate
+46 8 522 532 00
+46 70 769 19 50
andrea.anjou@carler.se

Anna Tholander

Lawyer
+46 8 522 532 00
+46 73 984 71 14
anna.tholander@carler.se

Berit Gustafsson

Assistant
+46 8 522 532 23
berit.gustafsson@carler.se

Carina Christiansson

Assistant
+46 8 522 532 14
carina.christiansson@carler.se

Charlotte Garstedt

Accountant
+46 8 522 532 00
charlotte.garstedt@carler.se

Dan Bengtsson

Lawyer and Partner
+46 8 522 532 21
+46 70 789 12 20
dan.bengtsson@carler.se

David Rutegård

Lawyer and Partner
+46 8 522 532 22
+46 70 747 37 41
david.rutegard@carler.se

Erik Åberg

Lawyer and Partner
+46 8 522 532 00
+46 70 396 72 55
erik.aberg@carler.se

Gustav Kling

Lawyer
+46 8 522 532 18
+46 73 280 43 40
gustav.kling@carler.se

Jennie Siegel

Associate
+46 8 522 532 00
+46 70 237 84 01
jennie.siegel@carler.se

Lennart Olsson

Lawyer
+46 8 522 532 00
+46 73 358 12 74
lennart.olsson@carler.se

Linda Schenholm

Lawyer and Partner
+46 8 522 532 00
+46 70 570 44 21
linda.schenholm@carler.se

Malin Sanderson

Associate
+46 76 245 05 46
malin.sanderson@carler.se

Marita Järvinen

Accountant
+46 8 522 532 00
marita.jarvinen@carler.se

Mats Emthén

Lawyer
+46 8 522 532 00
+46 70 554 54 24
mats.emthen@carler.se

Nils Åberg

Lawyer and Partner
+46 8 522 532 15
+46 70 545 21 25
nils.aberg@carler.se

Peter Eriksson

Lawyer and Partner
+46 8 522 532 00
+46 70 545 21 76
peter.eriksson@carler.se

Rikard Stjernholm

Lawyer and Partner
+46 8 522 532 00
+46 70 567 13 77
rikard.stjernholm@carler.se

Torbjörn Thalinsson

Lawyer
+46 8 522 532 00
+46 70 651 55 11
torbjorn.thalinsson@carler.se