Our People

The competence in our legal team extends from general commercial law to specialist areas including insolvency law, property law, and dispute resolution. Many of our lawyers frequently take on the task of acting as reconstructor or official receiver. The firm has in recent years managed several large bankruptcy proceedings, including for the retail companies JC and Thernlunds and the construction company Q-gruppen Bygg AB. We also have in-depth experience of performing successful company reconstructions.

Adam Jakobsson

Legal associate
08 522 532 00
073-746 06 04
adam.jakobsson@carler.se

Andrea Anjou

Legal associate
08-522 532 00
070-769 19 50
andrea.anjou@carler.se

Anna Tholander

Lawyer
08-522 532 00
073-984 71 14
anna.tholander@carler.se

Berit Gustafsson

Assistant
08-522 532 23
berit.gustafsson@carler.se

Carina Christiansson

Assistant
08-522 532 14
carina.christiansson@carler.se

Caroline Larsson

Assistant
08-522 532 37
caroline.larsson@carler.se

Dan Bengtsson

Lawyer
08-522 532 21
070-789 12 20
dan.bengtsson@carler.se

Dana Halabi

Legal associate
08-522  532 31
070-413 92 15
dana.halabi@carler.se

David Rutegård

Lawyer and Partner
08-522 532 22
070-747 37 41
david.rutegard@carler.se

Erik Åberg

Lawyer and Partner
08-522 532 00
070-396 72 55
erik.aberg@carler.se

Erik Persson

Legal associate
070-029 85 01
erik.persson@carler.se

Jennie Siegel

Legal associate
08 522 532 00
070-237 84 01
jennie.siegel@carler.se

Lennart Olsson

Lawyer
08-522 532 00
073-358 12 74
lennart.olsson@carler.se

Linda Schenholm

Lawyer and Partner
08-522 532 00
070-570 44 21
linda.schenholm@carler.se

Margareta Knaller

Accountant
08-522 532 32
margareta.knaller@carler.se

Marita Järvinen

Head of Accounting
08-522 532 29
marita.jarvinen@carler.se

Mats Emthén

Lawyer
08-522 532 00
070-554 54 24
mats.emthen@carler.se

Nils Åberg

Lawyer and Partner
08-522 532 15
070-545 21 25
nils.aberg@carler.se

Peter Eriksson

Lawyer and Partner
08-522 532 00
070-545 21 76
peter.eriksson@carler.se

Rikard Stjernholm

Lawyer and Partner
08-522 532 00
070-567 13 77
rikard.stjernholm@carler.se

Sören Birkeland

Lawyer
08-522 532 00
070-604 47 20
soren.birkeland@carler.se

Torbjörn Thalinsson

Lawyer and Partner
08-522 532 00
070-651 55 11
torbjorn.thalinsson@carler.se